Back End Developer Developer

79 members

John Ratts @johnratts

  • Back End Developer
  • New Orleans
  • 2 Years Experience

Aaron Brazell @aaronbrazell

  • Back End Developer
  • 10+ Years Experience

cryptodevelopers @cryptodevelopers

Jonathan Wong @jonathanwong

  • Back End Developer
  • New York City
  • 4 Years Experience

Akash Poddar @akashpoddar

  • Back End Developer
  • Citi
  • Pune
  • 5 Years Experience

Jason Novotny @jasonnovotny

  • Back End Developer
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Saurabh Mithe @saurabhmithe

  • Back End Developer
  • San Jose
  • 4 Years Experience

Ashish Sharma @ashishsharmaror

  • Back End Developer
  • HireClub
  • India
  • 0 Years Experience

Admin

Suman Ghosh @sumanghosh

  • Back End Developer
  • Anthem
  • Cincinnati
  • 6 Years Experience

Moustafa Sayed @moustafasayed

  • Back End Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Suriya Shankar @suriya_shankar

  • Back End Developer
  • San Jose
  • 5 Years Experience

Ariel German @arielgerman

  • Back End Developer
  • CellSmart POS
  • New York City
  • 5 Years Experience

Adyant Dutta @adyantdutta

  • Back End Developer
  • Milpitas
  • 2 Years Experience

Sharvari @sharvari

  • Back End Developer
  • Sunnyvale
  • 2 Years Experience

Prasannakshi Grandhe @prasannakshigrandhe

  • Back End Developer
  • Seattle
  • 2 Years Experience

Igor Rinkovec @igorrinkovec

Anna Godin @annagodin

Lokesh Amarnani @lokeshamarnani

  • Back End Developer
  • VMware
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

VANI KOHLI @vanikohli

  • Back End Developer
  • Roku
  • San Jose
  • 5 Years Experience

Sinead Battarbee @sineadbattarbee

  • Back End Developer
  • Los Angeles
  • 10 Years Experience

Parth Upadhyay @parthupadhyay

  • Back End Developer
  • Ellie Mae
  • Milpitas
  • 3 Years Experience

pooja s babu @poojasbabu

  • Back End Developer
  • Los Angeles
  • 0 Years Experience

Quest Henkart @quest

Nikhil M Hegde @nmhegde

rahul joshi @rahuljoshi

  • CTO
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience