930 Reviews

I enjoyed the first call. It was succinct and to the point.


star star star star star Nov 24, 2020
Coached By Irene Nexica

Vanessa had great really tips and tricks for expanding the generic application process. I also love her background in social justice and community service recruitment!


star star star star star Nov 24, 2020
Coached By Vanessa Ramirez

I enjoyed talking with Kim today during our first 15 minute coaching call. I am looking forward to collaborating with her and coming up with a game plan during our next conversation.


star star star star star Nov 23, 2020
Coached By Kim Bielak

Very helpful!


star star star star star Nov 21, 2020
Coached By Patricia V. Wright

Cassandra is very knowledgeable and really listens. She takes the time to get to know you and gives personalized guidance.


Anonymous
star star star star star Nov 20, 2020
Coached By Cassandra Moore

I came to Robert with a difficult career choice, a situation he was quickly able to understand and provide excellent advice on, as well as a much needed reality check.


Anonymous
star star star star star Nov 20, 2020
Coached By Robert Carroll

A super helpful call with Vanessa. Learnt a lot, and the feedback given was highly actionable and useful. Would highly recommend.


Anonymous
star star star star star Nov 19, 2020
Coached By Vanessa Ramirez

Could not be happier with my call with Ketan and the outcome of my negotiation. Ketan not only helped me identify best case scenario and how to approach the negotiation, but he stayed with me every step of the way and gave me the confidence I needed. This was my first time negotiating my salary. One of the best investments I've ever made. Thanks, Ketan!


star star star star star Nov 18, 2020
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Patricia listened to details about my current needs, has had experience working with people in similar situations, and is excited to start working with me.


star star star star star Nov 16, 2020
Coached By Patricia V. Wright

Rachel has been wonderful as a coach! She is very insightful and really strives to understand the situation I am working through. The “homework” has been thoughtful and I am really getting a lot out of the work and our sessions. I would recommend Rachel to anyone who is looking for a career change!


star star star star star Nov 12, 2020
Coached By Rachel Chang

Excellent, dig-deep coaching call with Ketan, focusing on how to prepare for an interview, and how to answer with meaningful specifics.


star star star star star Nov 11, 2020
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Skye was fantastic in my resume review session. She helped clarify what changes to make so that the ATS will pick up key words, as well as what hiring managers look for in a resume. Highly recommend Skye!


Anonymous
star star star star star Nov 6, 2020
Coached By Skye Mercer