974 Reviews

Will's advice was excellent and I highly recommend him to anyone who is negotiating an offer. I had an offer come in right before the holidays and needed some last-minute advice on how to negotiate. Will was fast to respond, to-the-point, and as excited about the offer as I was. He laid out different strategies based on the information that I shared and my comfort levels. He provided an email script, reviewed my final email, and provided fast tips as the day progressed. By helping me every step along the way, I felt a lot more comfortable throughout the negotiation progress. We were able to negotiate a 10% signing bonus on top of an already solid offer at a tech company. Will went above and beyond, even though I only had 15 minutes left in my package. He is worth every penny and I won't hesitate to work with him again whenever I need any career coaching. Thank you for your support and guidance, Will!


Anonymous
star star star star star Dec 18, 2020
Coached By William Murphy

Vanessa took the time to really introduce herself and then listen to me and my current concerns. She was very knowledgable and helpful. I felt so much better about moving forward in my job hunt even after our first short intro call.


star star star star star Dec 17, 2020
Coached By Vanessa Ramirez

Carolyn was very encouraging and supportive during my coaching session. She has helped me start reflecting on my career and goals.


star star star star star Dec 17, 2020
Coached By Carolyn Lowe

This was my second mock interview with Joyce. Her feedback was direct and clear, and beyond helpful.


Anonymous
star star star star star Dec 15, 2020
Coached By Joyce West

6 stars out of 5


star star star star star Dec 14, 2020
Coached By Alison Rakotonirina

Mike and I became friends during this call. We realized we had crossed paths in many different career experiences, and we had fun discussing our commonalities. He also told me more about what to expect from HireClub, and about why he's involved and I should be. Great guy. A world of experience.


star star star star star Dec 11, 2020
Coached By Mike Manoske

Very efficient meeting with a lot of great insights. Mike is very effective in coaching and I get a lot from our sessions.


Anonymous
star star star star star Dec 11, 2020
Coached By Mike Manoske

Kim provided me with incredibly helpful feedback during our call. She offered guidance on how to effectively relay my skill set and improve my resume and cover letter. I am looking forward to our next coaching call!


star star star star star Dec 9, 2020
Coached By Kim Bielak

Sarah was friendly and helpful. She wasn’t the right coach for me because of what I’m building professionally, so she quickly directed me to a coach who would be a great fit in terms of experience and expertise. Thank you, Sarah!


star star star star star Dec 7, 2020
Coached By Sarah Frank

Rachel is great and gave me good insight for my job search.


star star star star star Dec 5, 2020
Coached By Rachel Benyola

The intro session with Carolyn was great! It was very informative and she has already provided me with some concrete ideas on what to do with my career. I'm definitely going to sign up for another session with her.


star star star star star Dec 4, 2020
Coached By Carolyn Lowe

Will really won me over with his enthusiasm and organized coaching style. I look forward to working with him!


star star star star star Dec 4, 2020
Coached By William Murphy