Career Coaching Reviews

Felt really good about this call and decided to subscribe to HireClub to work more with this coach.

Mar 18, 2020

Phil is very insightful! Answered all questions and helped me to see things from a more strategic perspective!

Mar 16, 2020

Good balance of feedback from Katia!

Feb 26, 2020

Was really please with Lubna's session highly recommend her.

Feb 20, 2020

Tutti was very helpful in listening to where I was in my job search and giving me some actionable tips on how to begin the journey.

Feb 18, 2020

Lara was very helpful figuring out what steps I need to take in order to find my next job.

Feb 17, 2020

Great call, Mike was very personable and helped to ease some of the coaching and onboarding questions. I was especially impressed with his extensive background as an Author and Educator/Facilitator. I'm really looking forward to partnering with HireClub to help clients meet their career and life goals!

Feb 12, 2020

Speaking with Robert really helped me clarify what I was looking for in a coach. He was able to refocus the conversation after I nervously rambled to understand what I am looking for and whether his specific coaching style and skills would be a good match for my needs. It was enlightening!

Feb 4, 2020

Kinh was excellent! She really prepared well for my resume review and I felt the feedback was very clear and contextual - demonstrated by the specific feedback and review notes she gave me to work on. Would definitely recommend Kinh.

Feb 3, 2020