Career Coaching Reviews

My mock interview with Robert went super well. It was just 30 minutes, but he provided 4 or 5 very valuable insights about the way I was answering certain questions. I was looking for someone to point out my blind spots, and Robert did just that. I went into my interview the next day much more confident than I would have otherwise. Lastly, I'll point out that Robert squeezed in my mock interview on very short notice: 5pm the evening before my 10am interview call. Thanks Robert.

Jan 30, 2020

Beverley was great to speak with. She asked clear questions, gave concrete examples, and gave me some specific feedback about areas I might want to look at and focus on with my job search. She was focused and clear with the value she (and Hireclub!) can bring via coaching without implementing any sales-type pressure. A very lovely call that made me feel confident and positive about the future!

Jan 27, 2020

Great !

Jan 27, 2020

Ketan is one of those rare gems that is super smart, authentic with a mile high EQ. He genuinely cares about you and asks the tough questions that ensure you won't be playing small. Highly recommended.

Jan 23, 2020

I had a great intro conversation with Joyce and I'm looking forward to work with her on interview prep and possibly resume re-write. Joyce was very clear in how she will be able to help me gave me ideas on a few different things we can work together including LinkedIn and Resume review.

Jan 10, 2020

For a 15 min intro, Alma helped me to understand how she will help me to achieve my goals and acquire the skills I need. Very excited to start working.

Jan 2, 2020

Robert helped prep me for a variety of questions and gave helpful feedback.

Dec 17, 2019

Robert was incredibly kind and insightful during our call. He not only addressed my professional anxieties around my career development but also my own personal fears. Robert took the time to review the documentation and research I had already written even after our call which helped me to be confident in the future conversation. I would be happy to work with Robert again in the future or recommend him.

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent Ketan is honest , and wants you to succeed that is the most important thing. His salary negotiation approach is for making it work for you or career advice

Dec 13, 2019