Career Coaching Reviews

Great !

Jan 27, 2020

Ketan is one of those rare gems that is super smart, authentic with a mile high EQ. He genuinely cares about you and asks the tough questions that ensure you won't be playing small. Highly recommended.

Jan 23, 2020

I had a great intro conversation with Joyce and I'm looking forward to work with her on interview prep and possibly resume re-write. Joyce was very clear in how she will be able to help me gave me ideas on a few different things we can work together including LinkedIn and Resume review.

Jan 10, 2020

For a 15 min intro, Alma helped me to understand how she will help me to achieve my goals and acquire the skills I need. Very excited to start working.

Jan 2, 2020

Robert helped prep me for a variety of questions and gave helpful feedback.

Dec 17, 2019

Robert was incredibly kind and insightful during our call. He not only addressed my professional anxieties around my career development but also my own personal fears. Robert took the time to review the documentation and research I had already written even after our call which helped me to be confident in the future conversation. I would be happy to work with Robert again in the future or recommend him.

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent Ketan is honest , and wants you to succeed that is the most important thing. His salary negotiation approach is for making it work for you or career advice

Dec 13, 2019

My resume review w/ Joyce was very thorough and informative. She provided a TON of valuable recommendations. It was eye-opening how much value she added! I wish I was wise enough to do this with her much sooner, but I'm grateful that I did it now.

Dec 3, 2019

It was enlightening. Marie helped me understand the challenging process of building a career in a new city. She also shared that women like me are not alone. Growth can be difficult but also rewarding. Thank you, Marie!

Nov 22, 2019