930 Reviews

Alison is a great coach! In our 30 minute call she helped me take significant steps forward in meaningfully expressing my skills and experience. She truly listens and gets to know what is authentic and important to her clients. I was drawn to her focus on positive psychology and strengths; she helps bring out the best in her clients.


Anonymous
star star star star star Nov 6, 2020
Coached By Alison Rakotonirina

Great intro call with Neeti. She called me right on scheduled time and we went over what to expect. She listened intently to me and my career concerns/struggles. Neeti explained how she would approach coaching me if we were to move forward with a subscription, but in a pressure-free way...which I appreciated.


star star star star star Nov 5, 2020
Coached By Neeti Antarajan

Robert was so nice and helpful being an extra set of eyes for my resume. I'm a HireClub coach myself, so I know all too well the importance of having another unbiased perspective weigh in as we all have blindspots! He's a phenomenal coach that provides helpful straightforward feedback while being very positive and reassuring, I definitely recommend working with Robert!


star star star star star Nov 4, 2020
Coached By Robert Carroll

My appointment was helpful and enlightening.


star star star star star Nov 4, 2020
Coached By Gia Ganesh

Patricia was very great and helpful.


Anonymous
star star star star star Nov 4, 2020
Coached By Patricia V. Wright

Marie was super helpful on our call. She had smart recommendations for my LinkedIn profile and resume as well as overall personal branding strategy. I would highly recommend working with Marie!


star star star star star Nov 3, 2020
Coached By Chenoa Marie Smith

Highly knowledgeable.


star star star star star Nov 3, 2020
Coached By Chenoa Marie Smith

Feel so much more confident. Robert gave me a clear plan to structure my application with specific notes and ways to improve. Thanks for the chat! Will be booking more sessions as I advance through the hiring process.


Anonymous
star star star star star Nov 3, 2020
Coached By Robert Carroll

Mike is great to work with. He is smart, supportive, thoughtful, and full of great advice. Thank you, Mike!


Anonymous
star star star star star Nov 3, 2020
Coached By Mike Manoske

Skye was so helpful with updating my resume to articulate my accomplishments in more succinct way which included metrics and impact. She has a lot of knowledge and transformed my experiences into savvy, relevant statements. Her positive energy and supportive communication is worth noting, I really enjoyed working with her on the resume review and will absolutely work with her again!


star star star star star Nov 3, 2020
Coached By Skye Mercer

I just finished my resume review with Robert and it was fantastic. If you have been on the ledge about having your resume critiqued JUMP! It's the little (and big) things that you don't think of to include when you're writing to best market yourself, Robert will point those things out!


star star star star star Nov 2, 2020
Coached By Robert Carroll

She was very nice and kindly directed me towards a coach who was more appropriate to the area I am focusing my job search on.


star star star star star Oct 30, 2020
Coached By Rachel Chang