Communications Marketing

76 members

Dee Pay @dmpayesparks

  • Communications
  • Oakland
  • 0 Years Experience

Stephanie Albrycht @stephaniealbrycht

Lindsey Olsen @leolsen

  • Communications
  • Chicago
  • 10 Years Experience

Kim Maynard @kimmaynard

  • Communications
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Corey Hart @coreythehart

  • Communications
  • BloomBright
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Taylor Redd @taylorredd

R Y Desai @ritadesai

  • Communications
  • San Diego
  • 0 Years Experience

Alec Schemmel @alecschemmel

Nicole Beresford @nicoleberesford

  • Communications
  • New York City
  • 4 Years Experience

Brenda Harjala @brendaharjala

  • Communications
  • Rabbit!
  • 8 Years Experience

Charles Scheinblum @Charles

  • Communications
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Aditi Desai @aditidesai

  • Communications
  • Washington
  • 0 Years Experience

abigail sickinger @asickinger

  • Communications
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Catherine Goerz @catherinegoerz

  • Communications
  • Berkeley
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lucia Casaravilla @luciacasaravilla

Clay Robeson @clayrobeson

  • Communications
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Lindy Wagner @lindywagner

  • Communications
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Megan Palmer @meganpalmer

  • Communications
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Stephanie Yu @stephaniecmyu

  • Communications
  • 0 Years Experience

Benjamin Platt @ben.platt

  • Communications
  • El Cerrito
  • 8 Years Experience

Aaron Lewis @aaronlewis

  • Communications
  • Los Angeles
  • 0 Years Experience

K Yen @kyen

  • Communications
  • Fremont
  • 5 Years Experience

Tasha Nabila @tashanabila

suzanne hirsh @suzannehirsh

James H. Johnson Jr. , PhD @JamesHJohnson