Finance

91 members

Anna Koff @madelaine

  • Finance
  • Lyft
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Kristen Qunell @kristenqunell

  • Finance
  • San Ramon
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jenny Dai @jennydai

  • Finance
  • Wish
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Sumaiya Salim @sumaiyasalim

Helen Lee @helenlee

  • Finance
  • San Bruno
  • 8 Years Experience

Ozlem Sezer @ozlemsezer

  • Finance
  • San Jose
  • 8 Years Experience

Shawn Xu @shawnxu

  • Finance
  • Floodgate
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Coach

Vijay Krishnan @vijaykrishnan

  • Finance
  • Uber
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jose Navarrete @josenavarrete

Kalvina Leverant @kalvinaleverant

  • Finance
  • LiveRamp
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Eric Bielke @ericbielke

  • Finance
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Angela Johnson @angelajohnson

  • Finance
  • San Francisco
  • 9 Years Experience

Akansha Kapoor @akanshakapoor

  • Finance
  • Infosys
  • Santa Clara
  • 4 Years Experience

Lyonna Lam @lyonnalam

  • Finance
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Anna Johnson @Loan-store

  • Finance
  • London
  • 0 Years Experience

Ricky Leung @rickyleung

  • Finance
  • Santa Clara
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lindsay LoBue @lindslo

  • Finance
  • New York City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Chait Gudiseva @chaitgudiseva

  • Finance
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Geei Biik @geeibiik

  • Finance
  • Citicash
  • Moscow
  • 0 Years Experience

BOBUR BOBOYOROV @boburboboyorov

  • Finance
  • CME Goup
  • New York City
  • 10 Years Experience

Minn Kim @minnkim

  • Finance
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Ranjeet Reddy Paladugu @ranjeetreddypaladugu

Sagar Reddy @sagarreddy

Majid Salehizadeh @majid

  • Finance
  • Prezi
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

David Pordes @dpordes

  • Finance
  • ZenCFO
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Accountant · Financial Analyst · Underwriter ·