Front End Developer Developer

151 members

Mikey Strider @mikeystrider

  • Front End Developer
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Tommy Hampton @tommyhampton

  • Front End Developer
  • Austin
  • 1 Year Experience

Michelle O'Connor @michelleoconnor1

  • Front End Developer
  • Salt Lake City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Paulius Kasiuba @pauliuskasiuba

  • Front End Developer
  • Vilnius
  • 4 Years Experience

Will Fifer @willfifer

  • Front End Developer
  • Idealist
  • Brooklyn
  • 10 Years Experience

Andriy Tinok @andriitynok

  • Front End Developer
  • Ukraine
  • 3 Years Experience

Eliot Baker @ebaker

  • Front End Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Elizabeth Ortiz @elizabethortiz

  • Front End Developer
  • Oakland
  • 2 Years Experience

Michael Vattuone @mvattuone

  • Front End Developer
  • Idealist
  • Brooklyn
  • 10 Years Experience

Karl Puzon @karlpuzon

  • Front End Developer
  • Los Angeles
  • 0 Years Experience

Christopher Barclay @christopherbarclay

  • Front End Developer
  • Freelance
  • San Diego
  • 4 Years Experience

Rachel Schlote @rachelschlote

  • Front End Developer
  • 2 Years Experience

Steven Le @sle

  • Front End Developer
  • 3 Years Experience

Shekhar Kale @shekharkale

  • Front End Developer
  • Macys.com
  • 10+ Years Experience

Max Smouha @maxsmouha

  • Front End Developer
  • Fluent Inc
  • New York City
  • 5 Years Experience

Bill Vasilopoulos @billvasilopoulos

  • Front End Developer
  • Seattle
  • 0 Years Experience

Andrew Pei @andrewpei

  • Front End Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Andrew Casal @andrewcasal

Sim K @simk

  • Front End Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Mitchell Fong @mitchellfong

  • Front End Developer
  • Next Step
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Travis Dunn @travisdunn

  • Front End Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Tarun Arora @tarunarora

  • Front End Developer
  • San Jose
  • 4 Years Experience

Shraddha Shah @shraddhashah

  • Front End Developer
  • San Jose
  • 5 Years Experience

Andrew Quinn @andrewquinn

  • Front End Developer
  • VaynerMedia
  • New York City
  • 10 Years Experience

Sevanti Nag @sevantinag