Legal

23 members

Liz Liebman @lizliebman

  • Legal
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Julia Ellis @Julia_M_Ellis

  • Legal
  • Chicago
  • 10 Years Experience

Bettina C. Altizer @bettinacaltizer

Melissa Grody @D_Melissa_Grody

  • Legal
  • Mountain View
  • 0 Years Experience

Josh Horowitz @jhorowitz

  • Legal
  • PayPal
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Megha Aggarwal @meghaaggarwal

Michele Yuen @micheleyuen

  • Legal
  • Walnut Creek
  • 0 Years Experience

Tanya Kiatkulpiboone @tanyakiatkulpiboone

Bethany Conner @bethanyconner

Neha Mac @nehamac

  • Legal
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Allison Mintz @AsmLaw

  • Legal
  • Washington
  • 8 Years Experience

Debra Rubenstein @debrarubenstein

Allison Chang @allisonchang

  • Legal
  • 10+ Years Experience

Larysa Kautz @Lmk

  • Legal
  • Melwood
  • Washington
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jimmie @jimmiezhang

  • Legal
  • Chicago
  • 1 Year Experience

Catherine Dang @catherinedang

  • Legal
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Shilpa Thakur @shilpathakur

  • Legal
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Alexander Mittendorf @alexmittendorf

  • Legal
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Ravi Soni @Ravisoni

  • Product Manager
  • Oakland
  • 3 Years Experience

Kelley Frances Stieler @KFStieler

  • Legal
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Verena Fuchs @verena

  • Legal
  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

Rashi Mittal @Rmittal

  • Business Development
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Carlos Romero @CarlosRomero

  • Legal
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Lawyer · Paralegal ·