Operations

770 members

Surbhi Aggarwal @surbhiaggarwal

Zaman Roofing @zamanroofing

Eagle Service Company @eagleservicecompany

Sarah Harvey @sarahharvey

Matt Dapore @mattdapore

Terry Zhang @zterryi3

  • Operations
  • Lodestone
  • San Jose
  • 6 Years Experience

Netflix Support Phone Number @bigpondsupport

Amazon Prime Contact Number @amazonprimesupport

Mariangely Padron Torres @MaryPadron

  • Operations
  • Lodestone
  • Menlo Park
  • 10 Years Experience

rudy wilson @rudywilson

  • Operations
  • UCSF
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

ratna gold @ratnagold

Kevin Greenhalgh @kevingreenhalgh

Rima Ben Guedria @rimabenguedria

  • Operations
  • Lodestone
  • Sunnyvale
  • 0 Years Experience

Raman Mann @ramanmann

  • Operations
  • Marqeta
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Nancy Ramos @nancyramos

  • Operations
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Patrick Kincaid @Kincaid

  • Operations
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kristin Haluch @kristinhaluch

  • Operations
  • Age Bold
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Coach

Stewart Carol @stewartcarol

  • Operations
  • Airbnb
  • Orlando
  • 5 Years Experience

Porsche Kennedy @porschekennedy

Robin Vanatta @robinvanatta

  • Operations
  • Los Angeles
  • 10 Years Experience

Petra Lovric @petralovric

  • Operations
  • Oakland
  • 7 Years Experience

Daniel Eisenberg @danieleisenberg

  • Operations
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Ankur Goel @ankurgoel

  • Operations
  • 0 Years Experience

Jigar {atel @s20classes

Linda Ortiz @lortiz

Administrative Assistant · Coach · Customer Service · Customer Success · Data Analyst · Executive Assistant · Office Manager · Producer · Program Manager · Project Manager · Realtor ·