Operations

744 members

Rachel Burns @rachelburns

  • Operations
  • East Lansing
  • 3 Years Experience

Darby Mitchell @darbynoelle

  • Operations
  • New York City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Liz A @lizagababa

  • Operations
  • New York City
  • 8 Years Experience

Jeff Van Herpen @jeffvanherpen

  • Operations
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Swapnil Chawande @SwapnilChawande

Clenergize Consultancy @clenergizeconsultancy

  • Operations
  • Clenergize
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 0 Years Experience

Daniela Rosales Jauregui @danielarosalesjauregui

  • Operations
  • Los Angeles
  • 0 Years Experience

Tiffany Chand @tchand

  • Operations
  • Hacker Lab
  • Sacramento
  • 0 Years Experience

Daljit K. Bains @daljitkbains

  • Operations
  • 10+ Years Experience

Niyazi Sorkunlu @niyazisorkunlu

  • Operations
  • Rochester
  • 3 Years Experience

Meghan O'Brien @meghanobrien

  • Operations
  • Washington
  • 10 Years Experience

Buyoyepk @buyoyepk

  • Operations
  • Airbnb
  • 1 Year Experience

Febe Gonzalez @febegonzalez

  • Operations
  • Salesforce
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Eden Neuendorf @edenneuendorf

  • Operations
  • New York City
  • 10 Years Experience

Nicole Gaines @nicolegaines

indian health receipe @indianhealthreceipe

  • Operations
  • 0 Years Experience

Lukas Yep @lukasyep

  • Operations
  • 10+ Years Experience

Mike Miner @mikeminer

  • Operations
  • JustPark
  • London
  • 10 Years Experience

Madelene Stanley @korov

Dimitriy Belenkov @dimitriybelenkov

Katherine Carlin @katiecarlinesq

  • Operations
  • 7 Years Experience

Sandeep Cherukuri @sandeepcherukuri

  • Operations
  • M&M Foods
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Felipe Wiest @felipewiest

  • Operations
  • San Jose
  • 8 Years Experience

Nasser Jilani @nasserjilani

  • Operations
  • Accenture
  • San Jose
  • 0 Years Experience

Alissa Burch @alissaburch

  • Operations
  • Denver
  • 10+ Years Experience

Administrative Assistant · Coach · Customer Service · Customer Success · Data Analyst · Executive Assistant · Office Manager · Producer · Program Manager · Project Manager · Realtor ·