Public Relations Marketing

39 members

Alisha Alexander @alishaalexander

  • Public Relations
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Angela Nibbs @angelanibbs

William McCreary @WilliamMcCreary

Cassandra Rice @cassandrarice

  • Public Relations
  • Self employed
  • San Luis Obispo
  • 10+ Years Experience

Niki Hayes @nikihayes

  • Public Relations
  • Los Angeles
  • 10 Years Experience

He Bingjiefu @hebingjiefu

  • Public Relations
  • Charlotte
  • 7 Years Experience

China Flowers @chinaflowers

  • Public Relations
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Naomi Weisenberg @naomiweisenberg

  • Public Relations
  • Oakland
  • 0 Years Experience

Megan Anderson @megananderson

  • Public Relations
  • Mighty
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Kerry Lynn Miller @kerrylynnmiller

  • Public Relations
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Cassandra Williams @cassandrawilliams

  • Public Relations
  • Los Angeles
  • 5 Years Experience

Ashley Shaw @ashleyshaw

  • Public Relations
  • Oakland
  • 0 Years Experience

Pedro Cano @pedrocano

  • Public Relations
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Lizabeth Landon Cole @lizabethcole

  • Public Relations
  • New York
  • 10+ Years Experience

Tracey Workman @traceyworkman

  • Public Relations
  • InkHouse
  • Boston
  • 6 Years Experience

Monica Harris @MonicaMichelleHarris

  • Copywriter
  • Oakland
  • 10 Years Experience

Jessica Gomez-Rees @JessicaRees

  • Public Relations
  • Publicity.IM
  • Houston
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jessica Wright @jessicawright

  • Public Relations
  • Bon Traveler
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Kimberley (Kimmy) Colombo @kimmycolombo

Chris Greene @chrisgreene1

Gilda Nimoh @gildanimoh

Alisyn Gularte @alisyn

Shelley Ray Fipps @shelleyrayfipps

Tenaya Goldsen @tenayagoldsen

  • Public Relations
  • Grayling
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Bernadette Green @bernadettegreen

  • Public Relations
  • Washington
  • 3 Years Experience