A/B Testing

106 members

Sarah Woehleke @sarahw

  • User Researcher
  • 8 Years Experience

Aashay Mody @aashaymody

  • Marketer
  • Astro
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Jaime Quirarte @JaimeQ

Beni Rincon @Beni

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Carlos @Carlos

  • Product Manager
  • SonicWALL
  • Austin
  • 8 Years Experience

Ketti Wilkes @kettiwilkes

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Matty Serapio @matty

  • Business Development
  • Houston
  • 5 Years Experience

Amanda Yarmolich @ayarmolich

Denn Domingo @domingo

  • Product Manager
  • Palo Alto
  • 8 Years Experience

Ananya Arora @ananyaarora

  • Product Manager
  • 4 Years Experience

Ankur Agrawal @AnkurAgrawal

  • Founder
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Andrew Pearlman @Pearlman

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Rob Bajor @RobBajor

Aleksei @_

  • Customer Service
  • 0 Years Experience

Noah Aron @noah

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Colette Cannon @colettecannon

  • Marketer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Farah Sharghi @fsharghi

  • Recruiter
  • Uber
  • Palo Alto
  • 10+ Years Experience

Coach

Kimen Warner @kimenwarner

  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Ali Jamal @alijamal

  • Product Manager
  • RockYou, Inc.
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Rootu Srinivasan @Rjo

  • Product Manager
  • Seattle
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sarah Miller @MillerSarah

  • Marketer
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Rachel Tsao @rachelt

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Robert Lewis @robertlewis

  • Marketer
  • Tradecraft
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Sean Blake @sean

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Amanda Schulze @amandaschulze

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience