Brand Identity

16 members

Susie Decker @susiedecker

  • Communications
  • Walmart
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Joyce Chan @joycechan

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 10+ Years Experience

David William Scott @davidwscott

  • Creative Director
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Natasha Michalowsky @natashamichalowsky

  • Marketing
  • Heart + Paw
  • Philadelphia
  • 9 Years Experience

Chin Lu @chinhualu

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Isabella Chen @isabellachen24

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Zack Shubkagel @zackshubkagel

  • Creative Director
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Robin Suchman @rsuchman

  • Product Manager
  • ITVS
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jeannette Francia @jeannettefrancia

  • Marketing
  • STRIVR
  • Los Angeles
  • 5 Years Experience

John Holleman @johnholleman

Tasha Schroeder @tashaschroeder

  • Marketing
  • Atlanta
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lamont Andrews @lamontandrews

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Marcus Nelson @marcus

  • CMO
  • Pagely
  • Franklin
  • 10+ Years Experience

Mark Dolan @markdolan

  • Copywriter
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Maxwell Cohen @maxwellcohen

Travis Neal @travisneal

  • Management
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience