Construction

Added By Poppa Lee Fink

9 members

Jeff Lambert @jefflambert

Adam Fincik @adamfincik

Scott Kerns @scottkerns

  • Management
  • SASKIA
  • Brooklyn
  • 10+ Years Experience

Peter Davis Jr. @peterdavisjr

  • Project Manager
  • Baltimore
  • 2 Years Experience

Paula Gorman @paulagorman

  • Program Manager
  • Plenty
  • San Francisco
  • 9 Years Experience

Jordan Daniels @jordandaniels

  • Management
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Henrik Maxian @henrikmaxian

Henry H. Miller @henryhmiller