Copywriting

Added By Christine Beuhler

105 members

Christine Beuhler @christinebeuhler

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Shreya Sinha @sinhaashreya

  • Marketing
  • Sunnyvale
  • 5 Years Experience

Lisa Tsering @LisaTsering

  • Content
  • Apple
  • El Cerrito
  • 10+ Years Experience

Robbie Abed @robbieabed

Abby Belani @abbybelani

  • Marketing
  • New York
  • 2 Years Experience

Felicia Coco @feliciacoco

James Jordan @jamesjordan

Kelsey Fritts @kelseyfritts

  • Health Care
  • Seattle
  • 6 Years Experience

Brian Simpson @briansimpson

Meghan McLean @meghanmclean

  • Designer
  • Ariat
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Noel Butta @noelbutta

Giuliana Rende @giulianarende

Bronwyn Leigh

  • 8 Years Experience

Sarah Lubin @sarahlubin

Lisa Lewis @lisamlewis22

Shanti Christensen @shantichristensen

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Laura Bauman @laurabauman

Erin Duncan @erinduncan

  • Marketing
  • Chevron
  • Hayward
  • 6 Years Experience

Ryan Overhiser @ryanoverhiser

Allan Ezial @allanezial

  • Creative Director
  • Self employed
  • San Rafael
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sarah Al-Sheikhly @SarahAl-Sheikhly

  • Program Manager
  • Gap Inc. HQ
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Frances Chang @franceschang

  • Marketing
  • Atlanta
  • 10+ Years Experience

Rebecca Peterson @rebeccapeterson

Ritwik J Sarkar @ritwikjsarkar

  • Content
  • Klarity FX
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Cathi Beckstrand @cathibeckstrand

  • Administrative Assistant
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience