Critical Thinking

8 members

Lucas Hinojosa @lucas-hinojosa

  • Customer Success
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Winnie Cheung @winniecheung

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Johnny Le @johnnyle

  • Operations
  • Grubhub
  • Richmond
  • 4 Years Experience

Sergio Correa @sergiocorrea

  • Product Manager
  • Palo Alto
  • 10+ Years Experience

Cale Bybee @calebybee

  • Engineer
  • Salt Lake City
  • 3 Years Experience

Zaryab Sahi @zaryabsahi

  • Business Analyst
  • Aon
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Turgut Can K. @TurgutCan

  • Management
  • Bursa
  • 10 Years Experience

Dawn Warner @dawnwarner