Customer Service

209 members

Lenny Lenorovitz @slenorovitz

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Kenneth Lazo @aklazo

  • Operations
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Tamar Weinberg @tamar

  • COO
  • New York
  • 10+ Years Experience

Yulin Kuo @thisisyulin

  • Account Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Bianca Buckridee @bianca.buckridee

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sara Madanat @smadanat

  • Customer Operations
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Laura Muncy @LauraMuncy

  • Sales
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

John Crick @John

  • Customer Operations
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Hannah Noelle Gerry @HannahGerry

  • Account Manager
  • New York
  • 4 Years Experience

April Milich @aprilmilich

  • Recruiter
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Lauren Demarte @laurendemarte

  • Project Manager
  • STRIVR
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Lorna Fernandes @LornaFernandes

  • Marketing
  • Walnut Creek
  • 10+ Years Experience

Raul Apolos H. @raulapolos

  • Project Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kevin Yuen @Kevinjyuen

Mimi Leung @mimileung

  • Operations
  • Los Angeles
  • 7 Years Experience

Jeremy Smith @Jeremyssmith

  • Project Manager
  • Raleigh
  • 10+ Years Experience

Ethan S. Harris @Mr.Harris

  • Account Manager
  • Argentina
  • 10+ Years Experience

Nicole Singh @nicolesingh

Charles Wollin @cwollin

  • Customer Service
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Justin Crisostomo @justint

  • Customer Service
  • Union City
  • 10 Years Experience

Greg Pennington @gregpennington

  • Account Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jason Heal @Jasonheal

  • Operations
  • Michigan
  • 10+ Years Experience

Mike Partee @mikepartee

  • Engineer
  • 3 Years Experience

Jess Ellison @jess-ellison

  • Full Stack Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

James Naismith @James

  • Sales
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience