Executive Support

Added By Meredith Baker

17 members

Betty DeMember @bettydemember

  • Operations
  • 10 Years Experience

Imani Davis @imanidavis

  • Executive Assistant
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Vera Blair @verablair

  • Executive Assistant
  • Siren Comm
  • Toronto
  • 10+ Years Experience

Amie Dillon @amiedillon

  • Executive Assistant
  • Pittsburgh
  • 10+ Years Experience

Viviana Damiano @vivianadamiano

  • Project Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Joe Palermo @JoePalermo

  • Project Manager
  • Pinterest
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Jamie Thorsen @JamieThorsen

Maryam Djavid @maryamdjavid

  • Executive Assistant
  • JUUL
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Scott Brogan @scottbrogan

  • Executive Assistant
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Bernadette Gatsby @bernadettegatsby

  • Operations
  • CTRL-labs
  • New York City
  • 8 Years Experience

Denise Paz @denisepaz

  • Operations
  • Green Chef
  • Sunnyvale
  • 10+ Years Experience

Melissa Cunningham @melissacunningham

  • Operations
  • Liquor.com
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Joseph La Sac @Jlasac

  • Business Development
  • Freelance
  • Portland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kevin Jordan @kj_sf

  • Marketing
  • kj_pr
  • Boston
  • 10 Years Experience

Christine S. Nowicki @christinesnowicki

  • Human Resources
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Justin Gomes @justingomes

Jennifer Magana @jennifermagana

  • Executive Assistant
  • Fremont
  • 10+ Years Experience