Hadoop Hive

Added By Vishal Grover

12 members

Prakash Kavi @prakashkavi

  • Product Manager
  • New York City
  • 10 Years Experience

Shiva Kumar Pabbathi @shiva596

  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Vrinda Goel @vrinda

  • Software Engineer
  • Bangalore
  • 0 Years Experience

Abhishek Kumar @abhishekkumar

Peter Dyloco @pdyloco

  • Operations
  • Uber
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

VANI KOHLI @vanikohli

  • Back End Developer
  • Roku
  • San Jose
  • 5 Years Experience

Urmil Maru @urmil.maru

  • Data Analyst
  • Charlotte
  • 5 Years Experience

Sharath Kumar Parameshwar Bhat @sharathkumarp

  • Data Analyst
  • IBM
  • San Jose
  • 5 Years Experience

Naveen Prakash @naveenprakash

  • Data Analyst
  • Equifax
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Robyn @robynf

Kanupria Sanu @kanupriasanu

Vishal Grover @vishalgrover

  • Data Analyst
  • Calance
  • Buena Park
  • 10 Years Experience