Instructional Design

17 members

Ken Michienzi @kenmichienzi

  • Program Manager
  • Tesla
  • Nashville
  • 10 Years Experience

Cherisse Gill @cherissegill

  • Human Resources
  • Workday
  • Walnut Creek
  • 10+ Years Experience

Liz Benton @LizB

  • Management
  • Oportun
  • Oakland
  • 10 Years Experience

Aiko Yonamine @aikoyonamine

  • Operations
  • Los Altos
  • 10+ Years Experience

Adam Chandler @adamchandler

  • Management
  • Indianapolis
  • 5 Years Experience

Prisha Abhiram @prisha

  • Milpitas
  • 3 Years Experience

James H. Johnson Jr. , PhD @JamesHJohnson

Christopher Dyer @chrisdyer

  • Marketing
  • Apple Inc.
  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

Nathan Livni @nathanlivni

  • Operations
  • WP Engine
  • Portland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jack Orsulak @jackorsulak

Rob Bajor @RobBajor

Eric Park @ericpark

  • Product Manager
  • New York City
  • 4 Years Experience

Esha Bhatnagar @esha

  • Human Resources
  • Mountain View
  • 8 Years Experience

Rosy Capron @rosy

  • Program Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Susmitha Manav @susmithamanav

  • Designer
  • hr4you.com
  • Mission Viejo
  • 3 Years Experience

Géraldine Fauville @geraldinefauville

Alana Kadden Ballon @alanakaddenballon

  • Founder
  • Inqune
  • Palo Alto
  • 10+ Years Experience