Interaction Design

Added By Gino Gagaza

35 members

Sean Bernstein @seanbernstein

  • UX Designer
  • Lihue
  • 10 Years Experience

David Sifry @dsifry

  • Management
  • 10+ Years Experience

Stephanie Lesperance @stephanielesperance

  • UX Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Ken Rossi @kenrossi

  • Management
  • Brooklyn
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kristen Gee @kristengee

  • UX Designer
  • San Jose
  • 0 Years Experience

Remmelt Blesinga @remmeltblesinga

  • Product Manager
  • Amsterdam
  • 6 Years Experience

Sophia Goswami @sophiagoswami

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Siyin Tse @siyintse

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 9 Years Experience

Jon Jordan @jonjordan

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

TraceyLynn Counts @traceylynncounts

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Paolo Malabuyo @wildchicken

  • UX Designer
  • Google
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jeff Bargmann @jeffbargmann

  • Product Manager
  • Yahoo
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Pranav Nair @pranavnair

Akhil Oswal @akhiloswal

Nelson Hernandez Arteaga @nelson_arteaga

  • UX Designer
  • Fairfax
  • 10+ Years Experience

Eric Topf @erictopf

  • UX Designer
  • Walnut Creek
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jack Orsulak @jackorsulak

Jordan Fong @jordanfong

  • UX Designer
  • Freelance
  • Oakland
  • 8 Years Experience

Ted Levine @tedlevine

  • UX Designer
  • Capital One
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Tal Herman @seralat

Faruk Ateş @farukates

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Gino Gagaza @ginogagaza

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Nick Finck @nickf

Tim Sparks @timsparks

  • UX Designer
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Luke Swanson @lukekswanson

  • UX Designer
  • Oakland
  • 5 Years Experience