Legal Strategy

18 members

Jerry Cardwell @jerrycardwell

Omer Rains @omerrains

Eric Ratinoff @ericratinoff

Henry Weil @henryweil

John Mangan @johnmangan

Claudette Winstead @claudettewinstead

Ari Weisbrot @ariweisbrot

Patrick Shrum @PatrickShrum

Scott Kerns @scottkerns

  • Management
  • SASKIA
  • Brooklyn
  • 10+ Years Experience

Dixie Park @dixiepark

David Dalition @daviddalition

  • Texas
  • 0 Years Experience

Brian D Chase @BisnarChase

Niven Prasad @NivenPrasad

  • Business Development
  • Self employed
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Keisha Burnette @keishaburnette

James Ron @JamesRon

Nicole Fuentes @nicolefuentes

  • Management
  • Casetext
  • Carlsbad
  • 10+ Years Experience

Glen Mozingo @glenmozingo

David Bordoni NY @DavidBordoniNY