Logistics

Added By David Barrett

11 members

Jason King @jasonking

  • Operations
  • Google
  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

Rob Sampayan @robsampayan

  • Manager
  • Vallejo
  • 10+ Years Experience

Danielle Hartzell @daniellehartzell

  • Account Manager
  • PIX System
  • Berkeley
  • 10 Years Experience

Matthew Nazir @matthewnazir

  • Operations
  • Brentwood
  • 10+ Years Experience

Ankit Khandelwal @ankitkhandelwal

  • New Jersey
  • 4 Years Experience

Kristin Chopel @kchopel

Tia Burnett @tia.burnett-18

Asti Phea @astiphea

  • Management
  • Robert Half
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Rachel Jacoby @racheljacoby

Vijay Elumalai @vijayelumalai

  • Business Analyst
  • San Jose
  • 7 Years Experience

David Barrett @DavidBarrett

  • Operations
  • Boston
  • 8 Years Experience