Machine Learning

89 members

Nick Talwar @nicktalwar

  • Mobile Developer
  • Chicago
  • 10+ Years Experience

Gaurav Ragtah @gragtah

  • Founder
  • CatalyzeX
  • New York
  • 2 Years Experience

Ethan Loza @ethanloza

Paxshal Mehta @paxshalmehta

  • Back End Developer
  • Milpitas
  • 1 Year Experience

Vijitha Sridhar @vijithasridhar

Gautam Doshi @gndoshi

  • Data Analyst
  • New York City
  • 2 Years Experience

Daniel Friedman @daniel

  • Data Scientist
  • WeWork
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Roman Kierzkowski @romankierzkowski

  • Full Stack Developer
  • Vocapouch
  • Wroclaw
  • 6 Years Experience

Zach Gambill @zachgambill

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Toshana Robalik @toshanarobalik

  • Data Scientist
  • Seattle
  • 2 Years Experience

Daniel Fan @danielfan

  • Engineer
  • Fonterra
  • Seattle
  • 7 Years Experience

Jonathan Hong @jonhong

  • Full Stack Developer
  • Yelp
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Cara Cheng @caracheng

  • Front End Developer
  • n/a
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Chris Weaver @chrisweaver

Sean Savage @savage

  • Designer
  • A3Ventures
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Neeraj Sabharwal @neeraj

Robert Beckerdite @rob-b1

Ben Aaron @benaaron

  • Data Scientist
  • Oakland
  • 1 Year Experience

Michelle Muha @mmuha

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Lucian Ionita @lucianionita

  • Developer
  • Eight
  • New York City
  • 8 Years Experience

Herschal Trivedi @herschaltrivedi

  • Project Manager
  • Dell
  • Austin
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jon Garcia @jongarcia

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Taher Haveliwala @taherh

  • Engineer
  • Palo Alto
  • 10+ Years Experience

Nader Nazemi @nadernazemi

Sharath Kumar Parameshwar Bhat @sharathkumarp

  • Data Analyst
  • IBM
  • San Jose
  • 5 Years Experience