Management

955 members

Chris O'Connell @chris

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Gen Al @genal

Jeni Chang @jenichang

  • Business Development
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Aashay Mody @aashaymody

  • Marketer
  • Astro
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Jason Heal @Jasonheal

  • Operations
  • Michigan
  • 10+ Years Experience

Fiona Middlekidd @middlekidd

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Fred Steingraf @fredsteingraf

  • Operations
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Vitaliy Levit @v

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jeff Altman @jeffaltman

  • Sales
  • Denver
  • 10 Years Experience

Rashi Mittal @Rmittal

  • Business Development
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Amy Cheng @amycheng

  • Management
  • 10 Years Experience

Eileen Quan @Eileen

  • Operations
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Laura Day Katz @LauraDay

  • COO
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Bianca Buckridee @bianca.buckridee

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Naotake Murayama @NaotakeMurayama

  • COO
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Matt Strauss @mattstrauss

  • Sales
  • Chicago
  • 5 Years Experience

Akash Shah @AkashShah

Tan Tmangraksat @Tanimal

  • Sales
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Noah Aron @noah

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Säf Elmansour @saf

  • Marketing
  • ketabook
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Adam Corn @adamcorn

  • Program Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Ratan Singh @ratanmsingh

  • Finance
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Elena Sierra @Elena

  • Business Development
  • Washington
  • 10+ Years Experience

William Johnson @Williamjj

  • Management
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lauren Demarte @laurendemarte

  • Project Manager
  • Narvar Inc
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience