Marketing Strategy

Added By Stefanie Schneemann

90 members

Sanjit Mandal @sanjitmandal

Stefanie Schneemann @stefanie_schneemann

  • Marketing
  • TrailFork
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Sophia Elson @sophiaelson

  • Marketing
  • Oakland
  • 6 Years Experience

Bryn Boughton @BrynMagic

  • Business Development
  • Concord
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kelly A Weiss @kellyweiss

Patricia Li @patriciali

  • Marketing
  • Glambot
  • 9 Years Experience

Matthew Lepre Reviews @matthewleprereviews

Giuliana Rende @giulianarende

Lisa Radespiel @lisaradespiel

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Kerry Lyn McCarron @kerrylynmccarron

  • Marketer
  • Los Angeles
  • 7 Years Experience

Kevin M Johnson @kevinmjohnson

  • Marketing
  • Wire Stone
  • Palm Springs
  • 10+ Years Experience

SUMMER @SUMMER

  • Art Director
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Bethany Scully @bethanyscully

Ponni Carlin @ponnicarlin

  • Business Development
  • Tessolve
  • Saratoga
  • 10 Years Experience

Shireen Husain @shireenh

  • Business Development
  • New York City
  • 6 Years Experience

Brandon Cavender @brandoncavender

Tynan Wenarchuk @tynanwenarchuk

Svetlana Smirnova @svetlanasmirnova

Lynne Taylor @lynnevtaylor

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Natalie Holst @natalieholst

  • Marketing
  • Los Angeles
  • 7 Years Experience

Laura Vitaro @lauravitaro

Jed J Kim @jedjkim

  • Finance
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Gloria Zhu @gloriazhu

Aman Jain @amanjain

  • Business Development
  • SquareTrade
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Gerry Davidson @gerrydavidson

  • Marketing
  • Microsoft
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience