Merchandising

Added By Alicia Luu

11 members

Bobby J. Hall @bobbyjhalljr

  • Product Manager
  • 10+ Years Experience

Duncan Stanley @duncanstanley

  • Business Development
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Aimee Chaouch @aimeechaouch

  • Product Manager
  • Verizon
  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

Donna Wilson @thedonnawilson

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Dhruv P @dhruvp

  • Human Resources
  • New York City
  • 10+ Years Experience

jacqueline panlilio @jacquelinepanlilio

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Drew Venegas @drewvenegas

Margaux Cortier @margauxcortier

Amanda Castro @amandacastro

  • Project Manager
  • South San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Alicia Luu @alicialuu

  • Marketing
  • Macy's
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Michelle Woods @michellekwoods

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience