Negotiations

9 members

Debra Paul @debrapaul

  • Business Development
  • 10 Years Experience

Ravahn Samati @ravahnsamati

Anuja Krishnamurthy @anujakrishnamurthy

  • Lawyer
  • New York City
  • 4 Years Experience

Sowmya Khandelwal @sowmyakhandelwal

  • Lawyer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Jed J Kim @jedjkim

  • Finance
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Shaheen Sayani @ShaheenSayani

  • Management
  • Los Angeles
  • 5 Years Experience

Shireen Husain @shireenh

  • Business Development
  • New York City
  • 6 Years Experience

Catherine Dang @catherinedang

  • Legal
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Adrian Walter @adrianwalter

  • Finance
  • Tombo
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience