Office Management

Added By Sinead Trautman

32 members

Fayne Cohen @faynesamantha

  • Operations
  • Playworks
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Katie Byrd @katieb

  • HireClub
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Dan LaVelle @danlavelle

  • Minneapolis
  • 10 Years Experience

Liz Mante @lizmante

  • Office Manager
  • Redislabs
  • San Jose
  • 6 Years Experience

Mary Kunimune @missmarymary

Chelsea Ray @chelsea

  • Project Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Socorra Camposanto @scamposanto

  • Artist
  • San Jose
  • 5 Years Experience

Emilie Graul @emiliegraul

  • Project Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Hayley Sueoka @hayleysue

  • Operations
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Bernadette Gatsby @bernadettegatsby

  • Operations
  • CTRL-labs
  • New York City
  • 8 Years Experience

Matt Doherty @mattdoherty

  • Operations
  • Facebook
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Omer Seginer @omerseginer

  • Office Manager
  • Walkme Inc.
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Monica McCleary @monicamccleary

  • Operations
  • Onfleet
  • Oakland
  • 6 Years Experience

Masha Chepovetsky @mashachepovetsky

  • Project Manager
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

jade o @jadeth

  • Project Manager
  • Hawaii
  • 6 Years Experience

Sonnia Kuo @sonniakuo

  • Office Manager
  • Breather
  • Montreal
  • 2 Years Experience

Reut Hadley @mereut

Ann Sandoval @Ann

  • Operations
  • Sachi LLC
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Denise Paz @denisepaz

  • Operations
  • Green Chef
  • Sunnyvale
  • 10+ Years Experience

Danielle N @daniellen

  • Recruiter
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Stephanie Lacy-Price @stephanie.lacy-price

Regina Marie Sanchez @reginamariesanchez

  • Executive Assistant
  • Capital One
  • Berkeley
  • 10 Years Experience

Oscar Trinh @oscartrinh

  • Administrative Assistant
  • San Jose
  • 3 Years Experience

Kari Burge @kariburge

  • Project Manager
  • Oakland
  • 10 Years Experience

Regina Marie @reginamarie

  • Executive Assistant
  • Berkeley
  • 10 Years Experience