Operational Efficiency

Added By MB

13 members

Nir Kalush @nirkalush

  • Product Manager
  • Google
  • Israel
  • 4 Years Experience

Michelle Ichiho @michiho

  • Operations
  • Raleigh
  • 10 Years Experience

Jennifer Johnson @jenniferjohnson.jjsf

Alex Hernandez @alexandreahernandez

  • Business Development
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Morganne Beck @morganne

Trish Gomez @trishgomez

Anna Kinch @annakinch

  • Project Manager
  • Wunderman
  • Denmark
  • 7 Years Experience

Anne Greenough @annegreenough

Tia Burnett @tia.burnett-18

Vijay Elumalai @vijayelumalai

  • Business Analyst
  • San Jose
  • 7 Years Experience

Melanie Rohat-Meheust @melanie_rm

Parinaz Lajevardi @plajevardi