Product Delivery

Added By Laura Meyer

8 members

Kenneth Lee @kennethlee

  • Antioch
  • 10+ Years Experience

Khyati Trivedi @khyatitrivedi

Jason Bieber @jasonbieber

  • Operations
  • 10+ Years Experience

Mirza Baig @mbaig

  • Product Manager
  • synacor
  • Los Angeles
  • 4 Years Experience

Ben Stern @b_stern

  • COO
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Nidhi Wadmark @nidhiwadmark

  • Product Manager
  • PayPal
  • Pleasanton
  • 8 Years Experience

Mitalee Desai @mitaleedesai

Laura Meyer @lauracmeyer

  • Business Development
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience