Quality Assurance

Added By MB

44 members

Trisha Aguinaldo @trishaaguinaldo

  • Software Engineer
  • Reggora
  • Boston
  • 7 Years Experience

Aya Arlosoroff Segal @ayasegal

  • 10 Years Experience

Dimitry Goldshteyn @dimitrygoldshteyn

  • QA Engineer
  • BlackBerry
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Victor Ibarra @victori

Noni pradhan @nonipradhan

  • QA Engineer
  • Oakland
  • 6 Years Experience

Pankitkumar Khant @pankit.khant

Khyati Trivedi @khyatitrivedi

Nickolas Kosma @nickolaskosma

  • Customer Operations
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Neha Nag @nehanag

  • Program Manager
  • Bangalore
  • 8 Years Experience

Mary Zhou @maryzhou

  • QA Engineer
  • Palo Alto
  • 10+ Years Experience

Parul Kulshreshtha @parulkulshreshtha

  • Project Manager
  • San Jose
  • 8 Years Experience

Ankur Chauhan @ankurchauhan

Tycho Lamberigts @tycholamberigts

  • Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sindhu Tumkur Srinivasa Rao @sindhutumkursrinivasarao1

  • Management
  • San Jose
  • 3 Years Experience

Ron Bornstein @ronbornstein

Katya Stuhl @katusha4978

  • Project Manager
  • Amdocs
  • Dallas
  • 10+ Years Experience

Michael Baskin in Maui @michaelbaskinmaui

Martin G Carrascosa Texas @martingcarrascosatexas

  • Dyson
  • Houston
  • 0 Years Experience

raghuveer yara @raghuveeryara

Chaitanya Bangalore @chaitanyabangalore

  • Engineer
  • Rutgers
  • New Jersey
  • 1 Year Experience

Mandy C @mandyc

  • Scientist
  • UCSF
  • Berkeley
  • 4 Years Experience

Nadia moulder @nadiamoulder

  • Project Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kevin Yoon @yoonkevin1

Manjusha Gusain @manjushagusain

  • Management
  • San Diego
  • 4 Years Experience

Kevin Gracio Anton @kevingracioanton

  • Data Analyst
  • CSU East Bay
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience