Salesforce Admin

Added By Brandon Garcia

13 members

Daniel Eisenberg @danieleisenberg

  • Operations
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Elizabeth Medlicott @LizMedlicott

  • 10 Years Experience

Chinwendu Ukoha @chinwenduukoha

  • Operations
  • San Francisco
  • 9 Years Experience

Sarah Gill @sarahdgill

  • Operations
  • 10 Years Experience

Jeremy Marquez @jeremymarquez

  • Marketing
  • San Jose
  • 8 Years Experience

Kari Burge @kariburge

  • Project Manager
  • Oakland
  • 10 Years Experience

Diana DeMarsico @dianademarsico

Candace Crowhurst @candacecrowhurst

  • Business Development
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Brandon Garcia @brandongarcia

Sophia Elson @sophiaelson

  • Marketing
  • Oakland
  • 6 Years Experience

Preeya Prasad @PreeyaPrasad

  • Marketing
  • SparkPost
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Jay Allen @jayallen

  • Full Stack Developer
  • Endevver
  • Seattle
  • 10+ Years Experience

Emily Sardegna @emilysardegna