Social Content

14 members

Nathalia Oliveira @nathaliaoliveira

Marshall Hanbury Jr @marshallhanburyjr

  • Content
  • Charlottesville
  • 3 Years Experience

Indira Windiasti @indirawindiasti

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Chin Lu @chinhualu

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Jason Randle @jasonrandle

Tracey Workman @traceyworkman

  • Public Relations
  • InkHouse
  • Boston
  • 6 Years Experience

Dr. Leslie Nwoke, HeartWork Now @drleslie

Bre Roz @breroz

  • Marketing
  • Autodesk
  • San Francisco
  • 9 Years Experience

Julia O Test @juliaotest

Matt K Robinson @mattkrobinson

Melissa Kirk @melissa_kirk

  • Project Manager
  • CreateBuzz
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Ryan Overhiser @ryanoverhiser

Raymond Chen @rchen312

  • Operations
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Nick Beach @nickbeach