Software Implementations

Added By Jonathan Quinteros

15 members

Lars Gunnilstam @larsgunnilstam

Sam Fielder @samfielder

  • Orinda
  • 10 Years Experience

Eliot Bless @eliotmbless

  • Customer Operations
  • Boston
  • 10+ Years Experience

Hwee Min Loh @hweemin

  • Program Manager
  • Palo Alto
  • 5 Years Experience

Stacy Passman @stacypassman

  • Project Manager
  • Equinix, Inc.
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Michael Boehm @michaelboehm

  • Recruiter
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Jason Heal @Jasonheal

  • Operations
  • Michigan
  • 10+ Years Experience

Morgan Travis @morgantravis

  • Operations
  • Washington
  • 8 Years Experience

Allison Orkney @allisonorkney

  • Customer Success
  • Remedly
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Anh Bao Tran-Le @anhbaotran-le

Bret Allan @bretallan

  • Project Manager
  • ZeroCater
  • Seattle
  • 5 Years Experience

Piyush Kashyap @piyushkashyap

Luda Funk @ludafunk

  • Designer
  • San Jose
  • 8 Years Experience

JT Nimoy @jtnimoy

Jonathan Quinteros @jonathanq

  • Project Manager
  • Snapfish/HP
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience