Technical Architecture

11 members

Michael Thiessmeier @michaelthiessmeier

  • Management
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lucian Ionita @lucianionita

  • Developer
  • Eight
  • New York City
  • 8 Years Experience

Malcolm Gin @malcolmgin

  • Data Scientist
  • Berkeley
  • 10+ Years Experience

Roger Howard @rogerhoward

Kabir Sikand @kabir

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Kenneth E. Wilder, Jr. @kennethwilder

  • Management
  • Texas
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kateryna Sytnyk @kateryna

  • CTO
  • Palo Alto
  • 10 Years Experience

Sherwick Min @sherwick

Jordan Mendelson @jordan

  • Management
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lesley Williams @lesleywilliams

  • Engineer
  • Apple Inc.
  • Sunnyvale
  • 8 Years Experience

Rachel Kuhr @rachelkuhr

  • Product Manager
  • Productable
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience