Valuation

Added By Petro Kit, MBA

16 members

Grant Norwood @GrantNorwood

David Abele @DavidAbele

  • ARESI
  • Minnesota
  • 0 Years Experience

Pamela Berkowsky @pamelaberkowsky

Chait Gudiseva @chaitgudiseva

  • Finance
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

J. William McFarland, Jr @jwilliammcfarlandjr

Robin Taliaferro @robintaliaferro

Lisa Lemans @lisalemans

Jeffrey Alger @jeffreyalger

David Garafola @DavidGarafola

  • Business Development
  • Texas
  • 0 Years Experience

Christy Bishop @christybishop

William Shields Southborough @williamshieldssouthborough

Ernie Ross Trinidad @ernierosstrinidad

  • Rethink
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • 0 Years Experience

Ken Haglind @kenhaglind

Udit Chaudhry @uditc

  • Business Analyst
  • Freelancer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Petro Kit, MBA @petrokit