Video Editing

19 members

Yasir Rauf @yasirraufkahara

  • Business Development
  • Karachi
  • 3 Years Experience

Sonja Thompson @sonjathompson

  • Editor
  • Pacifica
  • 10+ Years Experience

Hazem Jweinat @HazemJweinat

Brandyn D Johnson @ybrandnj

Calvin Scott @calvinscott

  • Business Development
  • UPS
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Joseph La Sac @Jlasac

  • Business Development
  • Freelance
  • Portland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Cathi Beckstrand @cathibeckstrand

  • Administrative Assistant
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Greg Yang @gregyang

  • Content
  • Saratoga
  • 6 Years Experience

Firefly Walter @fireflywalter

Andrey Kulagin @consaltus

  • Videographer
  • Kharkov
  • 2 Years Experience

May Yam @mayyam

Christina Sheffey @csheffey

Rey Gutierrez @thecrownkiller

Elizabeth Starkey @elizabethstarkey

  • Art Director
  • New York
  • 10+ Years Experience

Niroshan Amarasiriwardena @niroshan

  • Designer
  • b8ta
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Adam Dachis @dachis

  • Content Strategist
  • Awkward Human
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jesse Rosen @jesserosen

Ritwik J Sarkar @ritwikjsarkar

  • Content
  • Klarity FX
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Erica Hintergardt @ericahintergardt