Video Producer

Added By Alexander Allaux

13 members

Pete Bell @petebell

  • Producer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Mary Eleanor @maryeleanor

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

David Zandman @davidzandman

  • Copywriter
  • Earnest
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Josh Itzkowitz @joshitzkowitz

  • Producer
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Taylor Williams @taylorwilliams

Monica Hyde @monicahyde

  • Producer
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Angelyn Francis @angelynfrancis

  • Photographer
  • Toronto
  • 4 Years Experience

Rick D'Elia @rickdelia

  • Videographer
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Patti Jette @Jettesetgo

  • Videographer
  • Hawaii
  • 10+ Years Experience

anganabarathur@gmail.com @anganabarathur

Carlo Treviso @carlotreviso

  • Marketing
  • Chicago
  • 10+ Years Experience

Dumeetha Luthra @Dumeetha

Alexander Allaux @AlexanderAllaux

  • Designer
  • Brooklyn
  • 7 Years Experience