Art Director Designer

31 members

TOP UP @topup

  • Art Director
  • Higgs
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Iylla Jean Dosenbach @iylla

  • Art Director
  • Los Angeles
  • 10 Years Experience

brittany weltner @brittanyweltner

  • Art Director
  • Betabrand
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Aya Pogrebinsky @aykapog

  • Art Director
  • Swurl LLC
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lisa Iaboni @lisaiaboni

Lana @lanachukri

  • Art Director
  • London
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kelsey Marie Furtado @kelseymariefurtado

Chana L. Snyder @chanasnyder

  • Art Director
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Simon Ko @simonko

  • Art Director
  • Vrainiac
  • Los Angeles
  • 10 Years Experience

Chavilah Bennett @chavilah

  • Art Director
  • Los Angeles
  • 10 Years Experience

Hazem Jweinat @HazemJweinat

Matthew Dean @matthewdean

Kevin Landwehr @KevinLandwehr

  • UX Designer
  • Relola
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Peter Hawks @peterhawks

Babs Eicke @babs

  • Art Director
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Tasya Abbot @tasya

  • Art Director
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Janell Umemoto @janellumemoto

Heidi Sanders @heidisanders

  • Creative Director
  • DHC Skincare
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Stefan Aronsen @stefanaronsen

  • Art Director
  • Freelance
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Brent Yocom @brentyocom

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sony Atmadjaja @sonyka

Shane Ermitano @Shane

  • Art Director
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Tyler Ham @tylerham

  • Art Director
  • 10+ Years Experience

Beatrice Katcher @bee

  • Art Director
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Elizabeth Starkey @elizabethstarkey

  • Art Director
  • New York
  • 10+ Years Experience