Designer Artist

558 members

Vertex School @vertexschool

Cristina Mendoza Magari @xtinamagari

  • Designer
  • Zendesk
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

WTechy agency @wtechy

Maurelle Mouss @maurellemouss

Sunill kumar @websitedevelopmentcompany

Keshavam @Keshav_hx1

  • Designer
  • India
  • 5 Years Experience

Lucy Martin @lucymartin

  • Designer
  • HireClub
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Imaging Canvas @imagingcanvas

Paradise Packers @paradisepackers

Creative Paints @creativepaints

  • Designer
  • Google
  • 0 Years Experience

Lisa Gonzales @lisagonzales

Software House @softwarehouse

  • Designer
  • 10 Years Experience

Store Sign @storesignexpress

  • Designer
  • 1 Year Experience

Lusstee New York @Lussteebrand

  • Designer
  • LUSSTEE
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Vivid Ink Tattoos @vividinktattoos

Kishlayanand Prakash @htsmtechnologies

Julie Chen @juliechen

Khan Puters @khanputers

  • Designer
  • 10+ Years Experience

Burke Sporting Goods @burkesportinggoods

  • Designer
  • 10+ Years Experience

AJS Belts @ajsbelts

  • Designer
  • 10+ Years Experience

WGA Marketing Sdn Bhd @wgamarketingsdnbhd

  • Designer
  • 0 Years Experience

Sophia Hill @sophiahill

  • Designer
  • Careprost
  • New York City
  • 3 Years Experience

Virtual Ceiling @virtualceiling

Teegome @teegome

  • Designer
  • Colorado
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lena charles @lenacharles1

  • Designer
  • Houston
  • 10 Years Experience

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·