Designer Artist

499 members

Kelvin Ye @kelvinye

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Robert Vincent @robertvincent

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

anmol ghaffar @anmolghaffar

  • Designer
  • 0 Years Experience

elena joe @logozilaUK

First Edition Design Publishing @firsteditiondesignpublishing

Digitalnock @digitalnock

Short Term Loans 6 Months @shorttermloans6months

Ericyer @ericyer

  • Designer
  • California
  • 10+ Years Experience

Carly Clark @carlyclark

Caitlin Torrington @caitlintorrington

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Installment Loans @iloansAU

wateraedge renovation @wateraedgerenovation

Nisha Menon @nishamenon

Joyce Chan @joycechan

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Next Step @nextstep

  • Designer
  • Next Step
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Ruth Crossman @ruthcrossman

  • Designer
  • Berkeley
  • 0 Years Experience

Muhammad Asad @muhammadasad

  • Designer
  • ESP
  • Sialkot
  • 6 Years Experience

Ian Ellison @ianellison

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Farzad Moeinzadeh @silveripmilwaukee

Joshua Troost @JoshuaSky

  • Designer
  • Redwood City
  • 8 Years Experience

Opus Design @opusdesign

Charlotte Cunningham @charlotteann

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Priyanka Kanherkar @PriyankaK

  • Designer
  • Chicago
  • 4 Years Experience

David Ogata @geniusdigitizing

  • Designer
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Year Experience

Anita Chen @anitayjc

  • Designer
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·