Designer Artist

514 members

Kellee Kimbro @kelleekimbro

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Philana Surkis @philanasurkis

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

sohayainder Kaur @sohayainderkaur

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Joshua Cobbett @joshuacobbett

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sarah Towner @stowner13

  • Designer
  • San Leandro
  • 6 Years Experience

Raj Mudumbai @rajmudumbai

Ali Alamshahi @alialamshahi

Jordan Stokke @jordanstokke1

Neng-Hsien Hou @neng-hsienhou

  • Designer
  • Taipei
  • 1 Year Experience

amara loren @amaraloren

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 2 Years Experience

Tem Hoàng Gia @temhoanggia

Joyce Pedersen-Shulman @Joyce.Pedersen.Shulman

  • Designer
  • Freelancer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

weblite @weblite

  • Designer
  • weblite
  • 0 Years Experience

Janice @janice

  • Designer
  • 0 Years Experience

Designarc @designarc

  • Designer
  • Bangalore
  • 10 Years Experience

Shadi Aljazzar @shadialjazzar

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Adrienne Yang @adrienneyang

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 0 Years Experience

Ethan Webster @aethanwebster

Nam Thanh Vinh @namthanhvinh

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Rosie Raizen @rosieraizen

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 0 Years Experience

sonakshi @sonakshi

  • Designer
  • Google
  • India
  • 0 Years Experience

NivedithaReddy @nivedithareddy

  • Designer
  • Bangalore
  • 5 Years Experience

Jason Roy @hpprinterhelpnumber

  • Designer
  • HP Inc.
  • Houston
  • 3 Years Experience

John Nicolas @johnnicolas

Briana Goad @brianagoad

  • Designer
  • 6 Years Experience

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·