Designer Artist

519 members

Ben Neff @benneff

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Tim Aldridge @timaldridge

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sherif Ashraf @sherifashraf

  • Designer
  • Babel
  • Egypt
  • 5 Years Experience

Joyce Lin @joycelin

lotus bee @lotusbee

Natalie Cipriano @nataliecipriano

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Amit Vaghela @amitvaghela

Bhavika Solanki @bhavika

  • Designer
  • San Jose
  • 0 Years Experience

Arielle Ramirez @arielleramirez

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 2 Years Experience

David Lu @gswarriorsluvr

  • Designer
  • San Jose
  • 7 Years Experience

Starwebmaker @starwebmaker

  • Designer
  • India
  • 5 Years Experience

Mike Whiteside @mikewhiteside

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Cory Schoolland @coryschoolland

Asendra singh @asendrasingh

Melissa Vega @melissavega

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Tamara Mitchell @tamaramitchell

Majken Bullard @majkenbullard

Romário Silva @romariosilva

  • Designer
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Years Experience

Carl Smith @carlsmith

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 1 Year Experience

Joanna Zobjeck @joannazobjeck

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 8 Years Experience

Christy Bishop @christybishop

Fer Franco @ferfranco

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 10 Years Experience

Jamie Powell @spacelaser

Stephanie Chen @stephchen

  • Designer
  • Robert Half
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Morgan Giulianelli @morgangiulianelli

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·