Designer Artist

521 members

Kyara P. Gaymon @kyarapgaymon

  • Designer
  • Brooklyn
  • 4 Years Experience

John Kumahara @jkumahara

Benjamin Kinzer @benjaminkinzer

Rick Outten @rickoutten

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Brenda Yee @brendayee

  • Designer
  • Fremont
  • 10 Years Experience

S @s

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Veevi Deng @dengveevi

Jeremy Cimafonte @jbcima

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Jaap Vermeulen @jaapvermeulen

  • Designer
  • 10 Years Experience

John Cho @johncho

Cynthia Johnson @cynthiajohnson

Chaitanya Mevawala @chaitanyamevawala

  • Designer
  • apple.com
  • San Jose
  • 4 Years Experience

jeanne chang @jeannechang

Zulal Ahmad @zulalahmad

Sara Shellhammer @sarashellhammer

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Nancy Makin @nancymakin

Peter Garay @petergaray

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Sinem Sissi Ergunay @sissiergunay

Cayman Santoro @caymansantoro

  • Designer
  • Ricoh USA
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Katerina Klein @katerinaklein

  • Designer
  • Freelance
  • San Mateo
  • 10 Years Experience

hasitha reddy @hasithareddy

Khizer Kaleem @khizerkaleem

Joey Bacon @joeybacon

Ashley Beatens @Abeatens

  • Designer
  • Google
  • New York City
  • 5 Years Experience

Jack Shen @jackshen

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·