UX Designer Designer

380 members

ram kabir @ramkabir

  • UX Designer
  • Sausalito
  • 10 Years Experience

David Edward Granaghan @davidedwardgranaghan

  • UX Designer
  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

debu jena @Debaditya

  • UX Designer
  • New Delhi
  • 4 Years Experience

Julian Reynolds @julianreynolds

Sharath Nair @redbatondesignstudio

Sophia Gomez @wdi

Christian Boe @christianboe

  • UX Designer
  • Pandora
  • Oakland
  • 9 Years Experience

zain etwert @gloriagrey

  • UX Designer
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Developers Dev @developersdev

  • UX Designer
  • 4 Years Experience

Guerrilla Local @guerrillalocal

Linh Hoang @linhphoang

Code Wraps @codewraps

James Tucker @jamestucker

  • UX Designer
  • AutoFi
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Subscriber

Jasmine Lopez @jasminelopez

  • UX Designer
  • Austin
  • 5 Years Experience

Naveen Khanna @Ebizneeds

Dallas Golf Company Inc @dallasgolfcompanyinc

  • UX Designer
  • Dallas
  • 0 Years Experience

Artistic Bird @artisticbird

  • UX Designer
  • Google
  • United States
  • 0 Years Experience

Epson Printer @epsonprinterdriver

Lyndsay Clark @lyndsayclark

  • UX Designer
  • Teampay
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

thompson steven @thompsons02

Jessica Tsai @JessTsai

Alex @alexn

  • UX Designer
  • Los Angeles
  • 4 Years Experience

Michael @accomplice

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Megan Adolph @meganadolph

  • UX Designer
  • Workday
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

mark luber @markluber

  • UX Designer
  • Alaska
  • 3 Years Experience