UX Designer Designer

379 members

Insta Story @instastory

  • UX Designer
  • Fremont
  • 2 Years Experience

Melinda Wu @melindawu

  • UX Designer
  • HireClub
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Year Experience

Gurvi Movement @gurvimovement

  • UX Designer
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Xinwen Xu @cathyxu0717

  • UX Designer
  • New York City
  • 1 Year Experience

Melody Mehrotra @melodymehrotra

  • UX Designer
  • Anywhere
  • 1 Year Experience

Jess Chan @jesschan

  • UX Designer
  • San Carlos
  • 8 Years Experience

Kevin Lessy @kevinlessy

  • UX Designer
  • August Home
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Raye Keslensky @rayekeslensky

Apptomate Digital @apptomate-digital

Lanning Zhang @LanningZhang

  • UX Designer
  • Canada
  • 3 Years Experience

Catie Figueiro @catieg

  • UX Designer
  • San Jose
  • 6 Years Experience

Chiwai Lima @chiwailima

  • UX Designer
  • New York City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Aric Chen @aricchen

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Pardeep Batra @worksdelight

Julie @jliekim

Roxanne Mansfield @roxannemarie

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Joanie Lutz @joanielutz

  • UX Designer
  • Punchh
  • Santa Clara
  • 5 Years Experience

Lilian Mahi @lmahi

  • UX Designer
  • San Jose
  • 8 Years Experience

Greg Stringer @gregstringer

  • UX Designer
  • Austin
  • 9 Years Experience

Wenshu Kwek @wenshuk

Abagail Gibbs Westbrook @abbeewestbrook

  • UX Designer
  • 3 Years Experience

Shruti Desai @shrutidesai1

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Tutti Taygerly @tutti

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Coach

Mary Alice Arnstein @maryalicearnstein

Zeeshan Khan @zeeshankhan

  • UX Designer
  • 0 Years Experience