UX Designer Designer

379 members

Joelle Belmonte @joelle

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Kristen Gee @kristengee

  • UX Designer
  • San Jose
  • 0 Years Experience

Duncan Lane @duncanlane

  • UX Designer
  • San Jose
  • 0 Years Experience

Abhijit Kankanala @abhijitkankanala

  • UX Designer
  • San Jose
  • 2 Years Experience

Shanel Shack @blinkshanel

  • UX Designer
  • Blink
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Nicholas O'Dell @nick.west.odell

  • UX Designer
  • Nationwide
  • Seattle
  • 7 Years Experience

Sana Maqsood @sanamaqsood

Deb Wagner @debwagner

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Ruchita Rathi Baldawa @ruchitarathi

  • UX Designer
  • Docker
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Meena Nanduri @meenananduri

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Deepti Nallapaneni @dnallapa

  • UX Designer
  • Freelancer
  • San Jose
  • 7 Years Experience

Dean Thomas @deanthomas

  • UX Designer
  • Google
  • Washington
  • 0 Years Experience

Priyanka @priyanka

  • UX Designer
  • Oakland
  • 2 Years Experience

Helen Smith @helensmith

  • UX Designer
  • Airbnb
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Arielle @arielle

  • UX Designer
  • New York City
  • 1 Year Experience

Sam Curran @samcurran

Sophia Goswami @sophiagoswami

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Yu-Yin Shen @yu-yinshen

Matt Rodigheri @mattrodigheri

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Anjaneya Naik @AnjaneyaNaik

  • UX Designer
  • TracFlo
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Bethany Thielen @bethanythielen

  • UX Designer
  • Komprise
  • Sunnyvale
  • 0 Years Experience

Alisa Belyakova @alisabelyakova

  • UX Designer
  • realitynext
  • Santa Clara
  • 3 Years Experience

Noa Mark @noamark

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

keerthana ramesh @keerthanaramesh

  • UX Designer
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Ana Santos @anasantos

  • UX Designer
  • Google
  • Lisbon
  • 10 Years Experience