UX Designer Designer

379 members

jessica Smith @jessicasmith

  • UX Designer
  • SISGAIN
  • New York City
  • 7 Years Experience

Rou Qu @Rosie

  • UX Designer
  • Mountain View
  • 0 Years Experience

Michael Bass @michaelbass

  • UX Designer
  • Oakland
  • 0 Years Experience

Raider @Raider

  • UX Designer
  • New York City
  • 4 Years Experience

Sharon Wong @sharonwong

  • UX Designer
  • 10+ Years Experience

Mike Zimmer @mikezimmer

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Dongwan Xie @dongwanxie

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Stephanie Lesperance @stephanielesperance

  • UX Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Ana Rakhel Jiménez @anarakhel

  • UX Designer
  • Berkeley
  • 5 Years Experience

Michael C. Albers @michaelcalbers

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Brendon Jon @Brendonjon

  • UX Designer
  • Axiom Zen
  • Albany
  • 0 Years Experience

Līva Raita @livaraita

  • UX Designer
  • Printful
  • 10 Years Experience

Sean Bernstein @seanbernstein

  • UX Designer
  • Lihue
  • 10 Years Experience

Kat Gray @katgray

  • UX Designer
  • Anam Cara
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Jamie Park @jamiepark

  • UX Designer
  • PlayStation
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Sophie @ij-start-cannon

  • UX Designer
  • United States
  • 1 Year Experience

Zeabros India Pvt. Ltd. @kishorzeabros

kinga rutynowski @kingarutynowski

  • UX Designer
  • Betabrand
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Rachel Kroft @rachelkroft

Jason Hu @jashu

  • UX Designer
  • Brooklyn
  • 5 Years Experience

Eric Snyder @ericsnyder

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Bhargav Patel @bhargavpatel

  • UX Designer
  • Northridge
  • 7 Years Experience

Laura Hundersmarck @laurahundersmarck

Heather Sterman @heather.sterman

  • UX Designer
  • New York City
  • 10+ Years Experience

John Marsh @johnmarsh

  • UX Designer
  • New York City
  • 5 Years Experience