UX Designer Designer

379 members

Limra Technosys @limratechnosys

Junaid Ahmed @superjunaid

  • UX Designer
  • 10+ Years Experience

Joan Estep @joanestep

  • UX Designer
  • Freelance
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Nancy Tsang @nt

  • UX Designer
  • Google
  • Santa Clara
  • 10+ Years Experience

Justina Wu @justinawu

  • UX Designer
  • 0 Years Experience

Bianca Fredborg Madsen @biancafredborgmadsen

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Deanne California @deannecalifornia

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Si Jame @sijame

  • UX Designer
  • New York City
  • 9 Years Experience

Alena Vorobiev @alenavorobiev

  • UX Designer
  • San Mateo
  • 4 Years Experience

Annie @ainezhou

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Vicki Morawietz @vickimorawietz

  • UX Designer
  • San Bruno
  • 10+ Years Experience

Will Vaughan @willvaughan

  • UX Designer
  • amazon.com
  • Redwood City
  • 8 Years Experience

lee sachs @leesachs

  • UX Designer
  • New York City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lee @Levitia

  • UX Designer
  • Lyft
  • New York City
  • 5 Years Experience

Milan Soni @milansoni

Michal Lenik @michallenik

Flavia Stoian @flaviastoian

  • UX Designer
  • TripAdvisor
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Edwin Choi @Edwin

  • UX Designer
  • Cambridge
  • 4 Years Experience

Master Software Solutions @mastersoftware

Infrism Technologies @infrism

Lauren @LHaney23

  • UX Designer
  • Los Angeles
  • 3 Years Experience

Jackie Chan @jackiechan

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Stephanie Hudson @stephaniehudson

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Belinda Hui @belindahui

  • UX Designer
  • Tradecraft
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Sai Keerthana @saikeerthana

  • UX Designer
  • Portland
  • 5 Years Experience